Skip to content

Internet Explorer is no longer supported by this website.

For optimal browsing we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

EDI Leadership

Encouraging and developing a more inclusive workplace

Made up of attorneys from all offices and backgrounds, our leadership committee plays an integral role in setting and directing our equity, diversity, and inclusion agenda.

Brian K. Brookey
Partner, Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion Chair
213.430.3377
brian.brookey@tuckerellis.com

Heather M. Barnes
Partner, Women’s Initiative Co-Chair
216.696.3952
heather.barnes@tuckerellis.com

Chad M. Eggspuehler
Partner, lgbTE Co-Chair
216.696.5919
chad.eggspuehler@tuckerellis.com

Frank O Garritano

Frank O. Garritano
Partner, Hispanic/Latinx Resource Group Co-Chair
216.696.2045
frank.garritano@tuckerellis.com

Sarena M. Holder
Counsel, Black Inclusion Action Network Resource Group Co-Chair
216.696.5696
sarena.holder@tuckerellis.com

Laura Kingsley Hong
Partner, Mass Tort & Product Liability Group Chair, AAPIHNMENA Resource Group Chair
216.696.3143
laura.hong@tuckerellis.com

Ludgy A. LaRochelle
Counsel, Black Inclusion Action Network Resource Group Co-Chair
216.696.4732
ludgy.larochelle@tuckerellis.com

Maia Mdinaradze
Counsel, Women’s Initiative Co-Chair
213.430.3415
maia.mdinaradze@tuckerellis.com

Andrea M. Glinka Przybysz
Partner, lgbTE Co-Chair
312.624.6317
andrea.przybysz@tuckerellis.com

Amanda Villalobos
Counsel, Hispanic/Latinx Resource Group Co-Chair
213.430.3395
amanda.villalobos@tuckerellis.com