Skip to content

Internet Explorer is no longer supported by this website.

For optimal browsing we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Leadership Committee

Encouraging and developing a more inclusive workplace

Our leadership committee is made up of attorneys from all offices and backgrounds.

Brian K. Brookey
Partner, Equity & Inclusion Chair
213.430.3377
brian.brookey@tuckerellis.com

Joseph J. Morford
Managing Partner
216.696.4690
joseph.morford@tuckerellis.com

Chad Eggspuehler
Counsel, lgbTE Co-Chair
216.696.5919
chad.eggspuehler@tuckerellis.com

Nicole Braden Lewis

Nicole E. Braden Lewis
Partner, Women’s Initiative Co-Chair
216.696.3882
nicole.lewis@tuckerellis.com

Monica Williams Monroe

Monica Williams Monroe
Partner
415.617.2210
monica.monroe@tuckerellis.com

Andrea M. Glinka Przybysz
Counsel, lgbTE Co-Chair
312.624.6317
andrea.przybysz@tuckerellis.com

Sandra J. Wunderlich
Partner, Women’s Initiative Co-Chair
314.256.2544
sandra.wunderlich@tuckerellis.com