Skip to content

Internet Explorer is no longer supported by this website.

For optimal browsing we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Leadership Committee

Encouraging and developing a more inclusive workplace

Made up of attorneys and staff from all offices and backgrounds, our leadership committee plays an integral role in setting and directing our equity, diversity, and inclusion agenda.

Brian K. Brookey
Partner, Equity & Inclusion Chair
213.430.3377
brian.brookey@tuckerellis.com

Joseph J. Morford
Managing Partner
216.696.4690
joseph.morford@tuckerellis.com

Chad Eggspuehler
Counsel, lgbTE Co-Chair
216.696.5919
chad.eggspuehler@tuckerellis.com

Scott L. Hamilton
Diversity Manager
216.696.5424
scott.hamilton@tuckerellis.com

Nicole Braden Lewis

Nicole E. Braden Lewis
Partner, Women’s Initiative Co-Chair
216.696.3882
nicole.lewis@tuckerellis.com

Andrea M. Glinka Przybysz
Counsel, lgbTE Co-Chair
312.624.6317
andrea.przybysz@tuckerellis.com

Caroline M. Tinsley
Partner
314.571.4965
caroline.tinsley@tuckerellis.com

Sandra J. Wunderlich
Partner, Women’s Initiative Co-Chair
314.256.2544
sandra.wunderlich@tuckerellis.com