Skip to content

Internet Explorer is no longer supported by this website.

For optimal browsing we recommend using Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Firm News

Forty-One Tucker Ellis Attorneys Named Among Best Lawyers® for 2016

August 2015

Tucker Ellis LLP is proud to announce that 41 of the firm’s attorneys have been selected by their peers for inclusion in The Best Lawyers in America® for 2016. The attorneys and the practice areas in which they are recognized are:

  • Henry Billingsley—Admiralty and Maritime Law
  • Ann Caresani—Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law
  • Jonathan Cooper—Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions – Defendants
  • Harry Cornett—Criminal Defense: White-Collar; Legal Malpractice Law – Defendants; Litigation – Intellectual Property
  • Richard Dean—Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions – Defendants
  • Stephen Ellis—Corporate Law; Mergers and Acquisitions Law
  • Sharla Frost—Product Liability Litigation – Defendants
  • Robert Hanna—Commercial Litigation
  • Michael Harris—Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law
  • Jeffrey Healy—Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions – Defendants
  • Christopher Hewitt—Corporate Law; Mergers and Acquisitions Law
  • Laura Hong—Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions – Defendants
  • Peter Igel—Tax Law
  • Curtiss Isler—Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions – Defendants; Product Liability Litigation – Defendants
  • Irene Keyse-Walker—Appellate Practice; Bet-the-Company Litigation; Commercial Litigation
  • Eugene Killeen—Public Finance Law; Securitization and Structured Finance Law
  • Joseph Koncelik—Environmental Law
  • John Lewis—Commercial Litigation
  • Irene MacDougall—Banking and Finance Law
  • Rita Maimbourg—Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions – Defendants; Medical Malpractice Law – Defendants
  • John McCaffrey—Commercial Litigation; Criminal Defense: Non-White-Collar; Criminal Defense: White-Collar
  • Mark McCarthy—Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants; Product Liability Litigation – Defendants
  • Erica McGregor—Trusts and Estates
  • Joseph Morford—Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions – Defendants
  • Matthew Moriarty—Medical Malpractice Law – Defendants; Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants; Professional Malpractice Law – Defendants
  • Glenn Morrical—Corporate Law; Mergers and Acquisitions Law
  • Carl Muller—Employment Law – Individuals; Employment Law – Management; Litigation – Labor and Employment
  • Brian O’Neill—Banking and Finance Law; Corporate Law; Mergers and Acquisitions Law; Real Estate Law
  • Thomas Ostrowski—Banking and Finance Law
  • Anthony Petruzzi—Criminal Defense: White-Collar
  • Susan Racey—Litigation – Trusts and Estates; Trusts and Estates
  • Thomas Simmons—Employment Law – Management
  • Charles Socha—Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions – Defendants
  • Scott Stitt—Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law
  • Edward Taber—Medical Malpractice Law – Defendants
  • Robert Tucker—Bet-the-Company Litigation; Commercial Litigation; Medical Malpractice Law – Defendants; Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants
  • Victoria Vance—Health Care Law
  • S. Peter Voudouris—Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants; Product Liability Litigation – Defendants
  • Jeffry Weiler—Tax Law; Trusts and Estates
  • Kevin Young—Commercial Litigation; Litigation – Construction
  • Michael Zellers—Product Liability Litigation – Defendants

For more than three decades, Best Lawyers lists have earned the respect of the profession, the media, and the public as the most reliable, unbiased source of legal referrals anywhere. Best Lawyers lists of outstanding attorneys are compiled by conducting exhaustive peer-review surveys in which tens of thousands of leading lawyers confidentially evaluate their professional peers. Lawyers are not permitted to pay any fee to participate in or be included on the lists.