Leadership

DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION COMMITTEE

Our leadership committee is made up of attorneys from all offices and backgrounds.

Sanford E. Watson
Partner
Diversity & Inclusion Chair
216.696.2385
sanford.watson@tuckerellis.com

Joseph J. Morford Attorney at Law

Joseph J. Morford
Managing Partner
216.696.4690
joseph.morford@tuckerellis.com

Brian K. Brookey
Partner
213.430.3377
brian.brookey@tuckerellis.com
 

Su-Lyn Combs
Partner
213.430.3312
su-lyn.combs@tuckerellis.com

Frank O. Garritano
Partner
216.696.2045
frank.garritano@tuckerellis.com

Monica Williams Monroe
Partner
415.617.2210
monica.monroe@tuckerellis.com

Patricia L. Seifert
Partner
216.696.5361
patricia.seifert@tuckerellis.com
 

Thomas R. Simmons
Partner
216.696.5290
thomas.simmons@tuckerellis.com
 

Carter E. Strang
Partner
216.696.3956
carter.strang@tuckerellis.com
 

Nicole E. Braden Lewis
Counsel
216.696.3882
nicole.lewis@tuckerellis.com

Andrea M. Glinka Przybysz
Counsel
720.897.4406
andrea.przybysz@tuckerellis.com

Brandon D. Cox
Associate
216.696.2564
brandon.cox@tuckerellis.com